Kontakt oss

Simen Huse
Daglig leder
Kundekontakt
simen@simco.no

Brita Iversen
Økonomi/Administrasjon
brita@simco.no

Ansten Svensen
Tekniker
Kundekontakt
Utredning, Reparasjon & Feilsøking
ansten@simco.no

Stein Håkon Lerdalen
Ingeniør
Forskning & Utvikling
stein@simco.no

Sindre Østhagen
Ingeniør
Kontroll, Reparasjon & Feilsøking
sindre@simco.no

Przemyslaw Milewski
Tekniker
Reparasjon & Feilsøking
przemek@simco.no

Matias Henriksen
Tekniker
Kontroll, Reparasjon & Feilsøking
matias@simco.no

Besøksadresse
Torvbanen 3a
1640 Råde

Postadresse

Postboks 160
1720 Greåker