Contact us

Simen Huse
Manager
simen@simco.no

Sindre Østhagen
Engineer
Verification, Repair & Diagnostics
sindre@simco.no

Ansten Svensen
Technician
Investigation, Repair & Diagnostics
ansten@simco.no

Markus Huse
Engineer
Investigation & Crash Data Analysis
markus@simco.no

Brita Iversen
Finance/ Administration
brita@simco.no

Stein Håkon Lerdalen
Engineer
Research & Development
stein@simco.no


Przemyslaw Milewski
Technician
Repair & Diagnostics
przemek@simco.no


Matias Henriksen
Technician
Verification, Repair & Diagnostics

Visitors
Greåkerveien 9
1718 Greåker

Postal Address

Postboks 160
1720 Greåker